top of page

Mixed bag today

Well wasn't sure I would get out n about today. weather was a bit dull this morning, however it brightened up a bit so we went to our local town (Settle) for breakfast in The Singing Kettle. There we watched as bikers stopped off for a brew and a chat with other bikers.

I managed to get a couple of pictures which I have uploaded to my NEW motorbikes page.

View of Castleberg

I also managed to get a picture of a local landmark known locally as Castleberg, usually you can find climbers scaling the face of Castleberg and a flag flying but not today. There is a walk to the top which I will attempt soon to get more potograohs.

I have also taken a view of the town hall, the bikers usually park in front of the town hall for ease of access to the main road through the town. I do love the architecture of this building.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page